Contact

We would love to hear from you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Address for Mandy’s Farm South Valley Site:

346 Clark Road SW, Albuquerque, NM 87105

Address for Mandy’s Farm Admin/ Offices and Appaloosa Program:

7511 4th Street NW Los Ranchos, NM 87107

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 9346, Albuquerque, NM 87119

Primary Phone Number:

(505) 503-1141

Feel free to contact our lead staff members directly as well!

Executive Director, Melissa McCue: melissa@mandysfarm.org, 505-503-1141 ext. 700

Development Director, Jessie Calero: jessie@mandysfarm.org, 505-503-1141 ext. 704

Operations Coordinator/ HR Rep, Marion Biggs-Jackson: marion@mandysfarm.org, 505-503-1141 ext. 701

VAMOS Director, Alex Luce: alex@mandysfarm.org, 505-503-1141 ext. 702

Day Services Director, Bernadette Garcia: bernadette@mandysfarm.org, 505-503-1141 ext. 707

Residential Coordinator, Lauren Rodgers: lauren@mandysfarm.org, 505-503-1141 ext. 703