Our Mission

Mandy’s Farm is a nonprofit organization that assists individuals with Developmental Disabilities to achieve goals by structuring a positive, purposeful and caring environment for living, learning, and working in the community.

Mandy’s Farm strives to:

  • Provide the highest-quality services for adults with developmental disabilities through providing a higher staff to client ratio;
  • Help all individuals achieve their greatest self-sufficiency by assisting them in identifying, developing, and achieving their goals;
  • Assist individuals with disabilities to work in the community in integrated settings and establish a better quality of life.

Our Board of Directors

Ruthie Horn Robbins, JD, President

Capital Campaign Chair for Noon Day Ministries, Albuquerque Therapeutic Parks & Recreation Board; Founder of Mandy’s Special Farm

Loretta Levy, RN, Vice President

Community Volunteer

Caitlin Locke, Treasurer

Accountant and Tax Specialist for REDW CPAs and Business and Financial Advisors, Albuquerque BioPark Run for the Zoo Start Line Chair

Bryan Ross, Director

Senior Relationship Manager at Wells Fargo Bank, Board Member of Honor Flight of Northern NM

Michelle King, Director

Vice President of Marketing at Bradbury Stamm Construction, Inc., United Way of Central New Mexico Marketing Committee

Julia Bursum, Director

AVP- First State Bank in Socorro, Founder of Happy Jack Foundation

Karen Padilla, Director

Assistant Vice President for Aon Risk Solutions, Charity Activities Coordinator for Aon of Albuquerque

Dawn Montano, Director

Vice President for Aon Risk Solutions

Trent Toulouse, Ph.D., Director

Psychology Instructor at Central New Mexico Community College

Our Administrative Team

Melissa McCue, Executive Director

melissa@mandysfarm.org

505-503-1141 x. 700

Jessie Calero, Development Director

jessie@mandysfarm.org

505-503-1141 x. 704

Tessa Rose, Operations Coordinator/ Human Resources

tessa@mandysfarm.org

505-503-1141 x. 701

Alex Hadsell, Program Coordinator- Day Services

alex@mandysfarm.org

505-503-1141 x. 702

April Cox, Day Services Manager- Appaloosa Art Space

april@mandysfarm.org

505-503-1141 x. 706

Bernadette Garcia, Day Services Manager- Mandy’s Farm

bernadette@mandysfarm.org

505-873-1187

Lauren Rodgers, Program Coordinator- Residential Services

lauren@mandysfarm.org

505-503-1141 x. 703

Michael Croley, Program Coordinator- Supported Employment

michael@mandysfarm.org

505-503-1141 x. 709

Jeb Browne, Garden and Volunteer Coordinator

jeb@mandysfarm.org

505-503-1141 x. 711

 

Mandy’s Farm is a CARF-accredited organization.  For more information, please click here.

carf_seal2-e1433366642565